FAQs

1372127229

If your question is not answered here, contact us.

How many computers can I use ClickAway on?

Single licences can be used by the one person on up to 4 computers. Always uninstall ClickAway while connected to the Internet, to ensure that your activation count is restored.

Multi-user licenses are available, please enquire for more information.

System requirements

An internet connection is required to use ClickAway.

Operating system

ClickAway supports Windows 11 & 10 operating systems.

Note for Windows 10 users:
As well as providing the licence key after installation, Windows 10 users will be prompted to provide the Item Number, which is 888.

ClickAway will not work on Windows 10 or on Mac Operating systems.

Can ClickAway be used with any mouse?

ClickAway can be used with any kind of mouse. However, if using a laptop we recommend an external mouse to ensure that mouse movements can be completed in one go, to minimise accidental clicking. A mouse pad is also recommended, to ensure that mouse movements are smooth.

How can I minimise accidental clicks?

Care needs to be taken when moving the mouse pointer, to avoid accidental clicking.
We recommend that you start using ClickAway with simple, familiar tasks.
When the risks and consequences of accidental clicks are high, you might need to turn ClickAway off.
While becoming familiar with ClickAway increase the pause time in Settings so you have enough time to think about where you are moving the pointer. As you become more adept with ClickAway you can reduce the pause time in order to work faster.

Will my subscription be renewed automatically?

Annual subscriptions are renewed automatically. You will receive a reminder email 2 to 3 weeks prior to the renewal date.

How can I cancel my subscription?

Your subscription will last for a year. If you don’t wish to continue, log into your user account to cancel.

Why do I need to pay each year?

ClickAway is available on an annual subscription basis so we can provide ongoing technical support, and upgrades to new versions.